Powermadd Windshield - Kawasaki Teryx Forums: Kawasaki UTV Teryx Forum
Kawasaki Teryx General Discussions General discussions pertaining to the Kawasaki Teryx.
Maintenance, cleaning, etc.

User Tag List

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 19 (permalink) Old 08-25-2008, 06:52 PM Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)

Powermadd Windshield

Well, I've got Powermadd's new windshield on the way, I have been talking with Randy at Powermadd for the last several months, and they have finally got their windshield developed and Randy was kind enough to sell me one of the first ones. As soon as I get it on I'll post some pictures, The people at Powermadd are top notch and I'm looking forward trying the windshield out, I'll keep everyone updated.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 19 (permalink) Old 08-25-2008, 07:38 PM
CommanderTalk.com

Interesting, I will be interested to see it. Is it a full or half? If full, does it fold?

AllTerrainJournal.com --> www.AllTerrainJournal.com

I support every man and women in the armed forces, I wish you all the best and thank you!

2008 Kawasaki Teryx | 840cc BBK w/ stage III cams | FST long travel and HD steering | Twisted Stitch seats | FST cage | Muzzy dual exhaust | Dynatek prog CDI | aFe intake | HiPer carbon fiber beadlocks | Goodyear MT/Rs | Crow restraints | SafeGlo LED and FO whips | NightOwl HID conversion | Edge series 40" LED lightbar | Fuego Dual HID lights | Dalton clutch kit and OD cover | Full audio | Navigation | Power steering | TrailTech Vapor computer | Factory UTV skids | Airtite Art custom paint | Maier plastics
post #3 of 19 (permalink) Old 08-25-2008, 08:22 PM Thread Starter

Its a half windshield, and its molded like a snowmobile. On Powermadds website they have a picture of the one they make for the Rhino and RZR, check it out. I really have no idea what the one for the Teryx will look like, but I will post pictures when I get it. Stay tuned!!!!