Teryx HQ banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
241 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well, I've got Powermadd's new windshield on the way, I have been talking with Randy at Powermadd for the last several months, and they have finally got their windshield developed and Randy was kind enough to sell me one of the first ones. As soon as I get it on I'll post some pictures, The people at Powermadd are top notch and I'm looking forward trying the windshield out, I'll keep everyone updated.

·
CommanderTalk.com
2,799 Posts
Interesting, I will be interested to see it. Is it a full or half? If full, does it fold?

·
Registered
241 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Its a half windshield, and its molded like a snowmobile. On Powermadds website they have a picture of the one they make for the Rhino and RZR, check it out. I really have no idea what the one for the Teryx will look like, but I will post pictures when I get it. Stay tuned!!!!

·
Registered
242 Posts
Hopefully they improved it from the Rhino version. A friend had one at Dunefest, and he hated it, it was flimsy, vibrated terribly and was more or less useless. His words not mine, so don't shoot the messenger, (although it didn't impress me looks wise either) :confused:

Its a half windshield, and its molded like a snowmobile. On Powermadds website they have a picture of the one they make for the Rhino and RZR, check it out. I really have no idea what the one for the Teryx will look like, but I will post pictures when I get it. Stay tuned!!!!

·
Registered
241 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·